2018 USC & UCLA Games

DATE

TEAMSLOCATION
Sat., Sep. 1, 2018, 1:00p.m.USC vs.UNLVL.A. Coliseum
Sat., Sep. 1, 2018, 4:00p.m.UCLA vs. CincinnatiRose Bowl
Sat., Sep. 8, 2018, 5:30p.m.USC vs. StanfordPalo Alto
Sat., Sep. 8, 2018, 10:00a.m.UCLA vs. OklahomaNorman, OK
Sat., Sep. 15, 2018, 5:00p.m.USC vs. TexasAustin, TX
Sat., Sep. 15, 2018, 7:30p.m.UCLA vs. Fresno StateRose Bowl
Fri., Sep. 21, 2018, 7:30p.m.USC vs. Washington StateL.A. Coliseum
Fri., Sep. 28, 2018, 6:00p.m.UCLA vs. ColoradoBoulder, CO
Sat., Sep. 29, 2018, TBDUSC vs. ArizonaTucson, AZ
Sat., Oct. 6, 2018, TBDUCLA vs. WashingtonRose Bowl
Sat., Oct. 13, 2018, TBDUSC vs. ColoradoL.A. Coliseum
Sat., Oct. 13, 2018, TBDUCLA vs. CalBerkeley
Sat., Oct. 20, 2018, TBDUSC vs. Arizona StateL.A. Coliseum
Sat., Oct. 20, 2018, TBDUCLA vs. ArizonaRose Bowl
Sat., Oct. 26, 2018, 7:30p.m.UCLA vs. UtahRose Bowl
Sat., Oct. 27, 2018, TBDUSC vs. Arizona StateL.A. Coliseum
Sat., Nov. 3, 2018, TBDUSC vs. Oregon StateCorvallis, OR
Sat., Nov. 3, 2018, TBDUCLA vs. OregonEugene, OR
Sat., Nov. 10, 2018, TBDUSC vs. CalL.A. Coliseum
Sat., Nov. 10, 2018, TBDUCLA vs. Arizona StateTempe, AZ
Sat., Nov. 17, 2018, TBDUCLA vs. USCRose Bowl
Sat., Nov. 24, 2018, TBDUSC vs. Notre DameL.A. Coliseum
Sat., Nov. 24, 2018, TBDUCLA vs. StanfordRose Bowl
Fri., Nov. 30, 2018, 5:00p.m.Pac-12 Championship GameSanta Clara, CA

All times shown are Pacific Time.

Check for updated times:

     Click here for the USC 2018 Football Schedule.

     Click here for the UCLA 2018 Football Schedule.