2019 USC & UCLA Games

DATE

TEAMSLOCATION
Thu., Aug. 29, 2019, TBDUCLA vs.CincinnatiCincinnati, OH
Sat., Aug. 31, 2019, TBDUSC vs. Fresno StateL.A. Coliseum
Sat., Sep. 7, 2019, TBDUCLA vs. San DiegoRose Bowl
Sat., Sep. 7, 2019, TBDUSC vs. StanfordL.A. Coliseum
Sat., Sep. 14, 2019, TBDUCLA vs. OklahomaRose Bowl
Sat., Sep. 14, 2019, TBDUSC vs. Brigham YoungProvo, UT
Fri., Sep. 20, 2019, TBDUSC vs. UtahL.A. Coliseum
Sat., Sep. 21, 2019, TBDUCLA vs. Washington StatePullman, WA
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, TBDUSC vs. WashingtonSeattle, WA
Sat., Sep. 28, 2019, TBDUCLA vs. ArizonaTucson, AZ
Sat., Oct. 5, 2019, TBDUCLA vs. Oregon StateRose Bowl
Sat., Oct. 12, 2019, TBDUSC vs. Notre DameNotre Dame, IN
Thu., Oct. 17, 2019, TBDUCLA vs. StanfordStanford, CA
Sat., Oct. 19, 2019, TBDUSC vs. ArizonaL.A. Coliseum
Fri., Oct. 25, 2019, TBDUSC vs. ColoradosBoulder, CO
Sat., Oct. 26, 2019, TBDUCLA vs. Arizona StateRose Bowl
Sat., Nov. 2, 2019, TBDUCLA vs. ColoradoRose Bowl
Sat., Nov. 2, 2019, TBDUSC vs. OregonL.A. Coliseum
Sat., Nov. 9, 2019, TBDUSC vs. Arizona StateTempe, AZ
Sat., Nov. 16, 2019, TBDUCLA vs. UtahSalt Lake City, UT
Sat., Nov. 16, 2019, TBDUSC vs. CalBerkeley, CA
Sat., Nov. 23, 2019, TBDUCLA vs. USCL.A. Coliseum
Sat., Nov. 30, 2019, TBDUCLA vs. CalRose Bowl
Fri., Dec. 6, 2019, TBDPac-12 Championship GameSanta Clara, CA

All times shown are Pacific Time.

Check for updated times:

     Click here for the USC 2019 Football Schedule.

     Click here for the UCLA 2019 Football Schedule.